• Organizers & Sponsors

  • Co-Chairpersons

    Associate Professor Ngiam Kee Yuan

    Group Chief Technology Officer

    National University Health System


    Associate Professor

    Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
    National University of Singapore


    Senior Consultant, Division of Thyroid and Endocrine Surgery

    Deputy Chief Medical Information Officer

    National University Hospital

    Assistant Professor Mengling 'Mornin' Feng

    Senior Assistant Director

    National University Health System


    Healthcare Programme Lead

    NUS Institute of Data Science


    Assistant Professor

    NUS Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
  • Organizing Committee

    Associate Professor Daniel Ting

    Director, AI Program



    Head, AI and Digital Innovation

    Singapore Eye Research Institute


    Consultant, Surgical Retina

    Singapore National Eye Center


    Associate Professor

    Duke-NUS Medical School

    Dr Aung Myint Oo @ Ye Jian Guo

    Deputy Chief Medical Informatics Officer (Dy CMIO)


    Senior Consultant Surgeon

    Upper Gastrointestinal and Bariatric Surgery
    Department of General Surgery
    Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Singapore


    Clinical Senior Lecturer

    NUS Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
  • Inka Pavelka

    Global Lead for The Academia Industry Partnership Organization


    Dr Leo Celi

    Clinical Director, Lab for Computational Physiology


    Dr E Shyong Tai

    Center for Personalized and Precision Medicine Director


    A/Prof James Yip

    Senior Consultant

    Department of Cardiology,

    National University Heart Centre, Singapore

    Prof Perry SHUM

    Chair Professor
    Optoelectronics Intellisense Lab,

    Southern University of Science and Technology (SUSTech),


    Dr Adam Chee

    Chief, Smart Health Leadership Centre

    Institute of Systems Science


    Chiam Soon Lin Ezra

    Administration director

    Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health


    Assoc Prof Mikael Hartman

    Programme Leader (Breast Cancer Prevention)

    Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health


  • Student Committee

    Wang Fali

    Jeon Young Seok

    Wang Han

    Du Hao

    Sathappan Selva Muthu Kumaran

    Liu Siqi

    Dang Trung Kien

    Dilruk Perera (PhD)

    Yang Hongfei (PhD)

    P Mukkesh Kumar

    Jiangeng Chang

  • Organizers

  • Site Organizers

  • Co-organizing Partner

  • Knowledge Partner


  • Diamond ​Sponsor



  • Platinum ​Sponsor



  • Academic Partners


  • Supported by